SIMTech SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY BOARD

Chairman



Prof Steven **DANYLUK** Professor, Mechanical Engineering GWW School of Mechanical Engineering Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Members



Prof E **BRINKSMEIER** Professor for Manufacturing Methods University of Bremen Germany



Prof Hamid G **MUGHAL** Director Manufacturing Engineering, Rolls-Royce Plc UK



Prof Robert J. **HOCKEN** Norvin Kennedy Dickerson Jr. Distinguished Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering and Engineering Science University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA



Prof Taylan **ALTAN** Director Engrg Res Ctr for Net Shape Mfg Professor Mechanical Engrg and Industrial, Welding & Systems Engrg, Ohio State University



Prof Placid M. **FERREIRA** Professor Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering, UIUC Director, the Nano-CEMMS Center



Prof Mihaela **ULIERU** Canada Research Chair Professor Faculty of Computer Science Director, Adaptive Risk Management Laboratory The University of New Brunswick



Prof Wolfgang **WAHLSTER** Director and CEO German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence, DFKI GmbH Professor, Computer Science Department Universität des Saarlandes



Prof Kornel F **EHMANN** James N. and Nancy J. Farley Professor in Manufacturing and Entrepreneurship Department of Mechanical Engineering Northwestern University